Executive Committee

Steve Benjamin, Chair

Columbia, South Carolina

Kevin M. Burke, Vice Chair

Airports Council International – North America

Michael Nicholas, Secretary

Bond Dealers of America

Sue Kelly, Participating Member

President and CEO
American Public Power Association

Clarence Anthony, Participating Member

Executive Director
National League of Cities

Jane Campbell, Ex-Officio

Director – Washington Office
National Development Council

Aindriu Colgan, Ex-Officio

The Ferguson Group

Matt Posner, Ex-Officio

The Municipal Impact Coalition

Stephen Winterstein, Ex-Officio

Managing Director of Research & Chief Municipal Strategist
Wilmington Trust Investment Advisors, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *